Live Streaming on

Click to attend
Saturday, July 4, 2020 5:30pm EDT
Live on

You can find links to recently streamed services below:

Weekend of June 27-28

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, June 27 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of June 20-21

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, June 20 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of June 13-14

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, June 13 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of June 6-7

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, June 6 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of May 30-31

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, May 30 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of May 23-24

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, May 23 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of May 16-17

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, May 16 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of May 9-10

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, May 9 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of May 2-3

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, May 2 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of April 25-26

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, April 25 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of April 18-19

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, April 18 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Easter Mass April 12

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 10:30am Sunday, April 12 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Easter Vigil Mass April 11

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 8:30pm Saturday, April 11 with Deacon Paul Pak

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Good Friday Stations of the Cross April 10

Fr. Peter Wehrle, presided 7:00pm Friday, April 10

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Good Friday Solemn Service April 10

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 3:00pm Friday, April 10 with Deacon Ralph Powell

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Mass of the Lord’s Supper April 9

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 7:00pm Thursday, April 9 with Deacon Paul Pak

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Palm Sunday April 4-5

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, April 4 with Deacon Paul Pak

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of March 28-29

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, March 28

CLICK to watch now on OLL's YouTube Page

Weekend of March 28-29

Fr. Peter Wehrle, celebrated 5:30pm Saturday, March 28

CLICK to watch on OLL's YouTube Page

Parish Giving